Read Over My Head (Wildlings) Online

Authors: Charles de Lint

Over My Head (Wildlings) (38 page)

BOOK: Over My Head (Wildlings)
11.99Mb size Format: txt, pdf, ePub

This is a work of fiction. Names, places, businesses, characters and incidents are either the product of the author's imagination or are used in a fictitious manner. Any resemblance to actual persons living or dead, actual events or locales is purely coincidental.


Also available:

The Butter Spirit's Tithe

Companions to the Moon

Crow Roads


Dog Boys

Jack in the Green

That Was Radio Clash

Wildlings 1: Under My Skin

Other books by Charles de Lint

THE CATS OF TANGLEWOOD FOREST (illustrated novel, Little Brown)

novel, Triskell Press/Penguin Canada)

EYES LIKE LEAVES (early work, 1980 novel, Tachyon Publications, 2012 )

THE PAINTED BOY (young adult
novel, Viking,

MUSE AND REVERIE (collection, Tor, 2009)

THE MYSTERY OF GRACE (novel, Tor, March 2009)

WOODS & WATERS WILD (collection, Subterranean Press, 2008)

WHAT THE MOUSE FOUND (children's collection, Subterranean Press, 2008)

DINGO (young adult novella, Viking, 2008)

PROMISES TO KEEP (novel, Subterranean Press, 2007)

LITTLE (GRRL) LOST (young adult novel, Viking, 2007)

TRISKELL TALES: 2 (collection, Subterranean Press, 2006)

WIDDERSHINS (novel, Tor, 2006)

THE HOUR BEFORE DAWN (collection, Subterranean Press, 2005)

QUICKSILVER & SHADOW (collection, Subterranean Press, 2005)

THE BLUE GIRL (young adult novel, Viking, 2004)

MEDICINE ROAD (novel, Subterranean Press, 2003)

SPIRITS IN THE WIRES (novel, Tor, 2003)

A HANDFUL OF COPPERS (collection, Subterranean Press, 2003)

TAPPING THE DREAM TREE ("Newford" collection, Tor, 2002)

WAIFS AND STRAYS (young adult collection, Viking, 2002)

SEVEN WILD SISTERS (novel, Subterranean Press, 2002)

THE ONION GIRL (novel, Tor, 2001)

THE ROAD TO LISDOONVARNA (mystery novel, Subterranean Press, 2001)

TRISKELL TALES: 22 YEARS OF CHAPBOOKS (collection, Subterranean Press, 2000)

FORESTS OF THE HEART (novel, Tor, 2000)

THE NEWFORD STORIES (collection, Science Fiction Book Club, 1999)

MOONLIGHT AND VINES (collection, Tor, 1999)

SOMEPLACE TO BE FLYING (novel, Tor, 1998)

TRADER (novel, Tor, 1996)

JACK OF KINROWAN (omnibus, Orb, 1995)

THE IVORY AND THE HORN (collection, Tor, 1995)

MEMORY AND DREAM (novel, Tor, 1994)

THE WILD WOOD (novel, Bantam, 1994)

INTO THE GREEN (novel, Tor, 1993)

DREAMS UNDERFOOT (collection, Tor, 1993)

SPIRITWALK (collection, Tor, 1992)

HEDGEWORK AND GUESSERY (collection, Pulphouse, 1991)

THE LITTLE COUNTRY (novel, Morrow, 1991)

THE DREAMING PLACE (novel, Atheneum, 1990)

ANGEL OF DARKNESS (novel, as Samuel M. Key; Jove, 1990)

GHOSTWOOD (novel, Axolotl Press,1990)

DRINK DOWN THE MOON (novel, Ace, 1990)

SVAHA (novel, Ace, 1989)

WOLF MOON (novel, NAL, 1988)

GREENMANTLE (novel, Ace, 1988)

JACK, THE GIANT-KILLER (novel, Ace, 1987)

YARROW (novel, Ace, l986)

MULENGRO (novel, Ace, l985)

THE HARP OF THE GREY ROSE (novel, Starblaze, l985)

MOONHEART (novel, Ace, l984)

THE RIDDLE OF THE WREN (novel, Ace, l984)


BOOK: Over My Head (Wildlings)
11.99Mb size Format: txt, pdf, ePub

Other books

Déjà Dead by Reichs, Kathy
Sunny Sweet Is So Not Scary by Jennifer Ann Mann
Goal-Line Stand by Todd Hafer
Skye Blue (Hell Yeah!) by Hunter, Sable
Problems with People by David Guterson
Ana, la de Tejas Verdes by L. M. Montgomery
Ménage by Faulkner, Carolyn
Doctor Faustus by Thomas Mann
Spike by Jennifer Ryder